Aquabear Legion Hip-Hopilation

Download the entire compilation via Podcast in iTunes:
Launch iTunes, click “Advanced” in menu bar, choose “Subscribe” from the drop-down, and paste the URL below into the pop-up window. Easy!

(If you need iTunes go here.)

Download cover artwork:
Click Here
(4 KB / .pdf)
(If you need Adobe Acrobat, download it here.)

01. “The 121” — The Math Squad

02. “Imagery” — White Litenin’

03. “Nickeled and Dimed” — The Lab Rats

04. “This Is Not Hip Hop” — The X Bolex

05. “Fists of Velvet” — Bukskin Lubershine feat: Gipsi

06. “Heavy Flow Cannon” — The Haters

07. “Hide Ya Daughters” — Hot Waters

08. “(Rollin’ In My) Tempo ’87” — DJ Dionysus

09. “Tell Me You’re Free” — Bisonar Disorder

10. “Theme By Kid Panda Hands” — Kid Panda Hands

11. “Attorneys at Bump” — Trig and Hurtz

12. “Bling It On” — Fatpants

13. “Back in the Day” — White Milk Hit Squad

14. “Not Some Pop Shit” — Thieves (Like Me) feat: The Math Squad

15. “SK-1” — Billy and the Cloneasaurus

16. “Brothers Sistrrrs” — KillaHurtz

17. “East Coast With Toast” — Welfare Cheese


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *